Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 725233 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon Rose a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i just love kids and i love taking care of a home and it reminds me of the life i had as a kid growing up. Kids love me.

Sharon Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:725233

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Took care of the kids while parents are at work. I feed them, play with them, read to them, put them down for naps, walk them to the park and also give them a shower. I am stern, reliable, loving,and caring parent and i am very good at what i do.

Additional Comments: I would also like to bring my 1 yr old son with me seeing that i am all he really knows and he wont stay with anyone else. He wont get in the way of my job. Ill be caring for all kids along with my own.I treat everyone equally, i don't favor one over the other


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.