Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with children and I have a range of the experience working as a care taker for over 20 years.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:725152

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a range of the experience working as a care taker for over twenty years. I have worked as a babysitter in Puerto Rico for a year and then moved to NYC where I began to study Human Services. I was required to do a fieldwork at a daycare located in a family shelter. From my experience volunteering there, I was hired to work at a child care center. I worked there for fifteen years as an Assistant Teacher in a xx program. Iíve stayed within this field for so many years because I love seeing children grow. I believe itís essential to help the child grow independently in a nurturing environment where learning is fostered and not imposed. I enjoy doing outdoor activities with children such as going to the museum, library, park, or even to a doctor visit! As a mother of three, I understand the responsibility needed behind caring for a child and Iím more than willing to help families in need of a babysitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.