Djenabou a Nanny for Hire in Bronx , NY 10472

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids and they make me happy.

Djenabou nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:723289

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked with twin a boy and a girl from 5 months to 3 years. they were too adorable but not very easy to handle. I was too patient with them i do one thing at the time. when I get to work i prepare they breakfast first before i wake them up. After that i wake the girl up first since she were very calm and get her ready. then wake the boy up and get him ready as well. feed them at the same time then take them for a walk at the park.then we go back home make lunch then take them to bed for a nap. while they are sleeping i clean up the house.And stay with them until they parent get home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.