Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 723225 - Nannies4hire.com

Oyenmwen a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's because I love working with kids and I found rewarding.Being a mother of 2 loving boy give me joy and happiness.That I want extend the happiness and joy to other kids.

Oyenmwen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723225

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Changing diapers for babies. Preparing bottles for babies and care feeding equipment Bathing babies. Planning and preparing meals for children. Cleaning and washing up after children's meal. Scheduling and coordinating children's activities. Transporting children to school and other activities. Reading to and with children. Helping with home work. Tiding children play area and bedroom Running errands. Reinforcing daily routine and discipline Shopping for children's requirement.

Additional Comments: Taking care of kids has helped me in becoming a better mother to my kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.