Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I made a career as a childcare Nanny Baby nurse,because I love children I love working with them and establishing a relationship with them and family. I have been doing this for over ten years.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:721893

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I offer services such as but not limited to; meal preparations according to the weekly menu, or spontaneous dish; prepare bath, or bathe children, prepare a weekly log for every day’s activities including play dates, Doctor’s appointments, Library visits, outings (Park, movies, zoo, museum, etc.) daily activities & routines includes; disciplining child when needed, time outs instead of punishments, supervised children during homework time, communicating with children in both English & Spanish, reading, singing, radio playing, dress up, dancing as a form of exercise, stretching, massage, tummy time, me time, etc.; baby formula preparation, introducing infants at the age of 4 months to solids & juices. Housekeeping included; Food shopping, running errands, vacuuming, Polishing, Ironing, Laundry, General house cleaning. Other Qualifications are; Understanding children's emotions, and behavior, ability to handle stress, and tantrums, knowledge with asthmatic children, cancer, & neonate (preemie) babies; Postpartum Doula (Education, and non judgmental support during postpartum one, two, three, and fourth trimester helping first time parents to adjust, and transition into life with a newborn, providing, physical, emotional, and informational support).

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.