Nanny available in bronx, NY - 715755 - Nannies4hire.com

karen a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to go out and have fun with the children, play games do special projects helping and caring for the families gives me great pleasure.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715755

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny/babysitter for the past 25 years, I've worked with many wonderful families in New York and North Carolina. My first nanny position was with a nine month old boy and worked with that family for four years. I later went on to do babysitting for multiple families in Brooklyn, Long Is and Queens. I later relocated to North Carolina, where I worked with a family with a three month old boy and his sister was born two years later I stay with the family for four years till I was no longer needed and would babysit on occasions. My most recent experience was with a family in Scarsdale NY with three children ages eleven, thirteen and sixteen, I worked there for three years and four months. My last day was September 11.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.