Nanny available in Bronx , NY - 708312 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Bronx , NY 10458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would want to become a nanny because I am a college student currently majoring in Early Childhood Education so I am looking to future my experience with children.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:708312

Experience
1 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked at several summer camps and after school programs. I assisted children from ages 6 to 12. Planned and organized daily activities that fostered children’s creativity and play.Responsible for assuring proper nutrition during meal times. Initiated systems to insure safe travel of participants during field trips.Responsible for daily paper work, making sure the students attendance was done, and that all parents signed their children in and signed them out on a daily basis.

Additional Comments: I am currently taking driven lessons, so my license will be coming soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.