Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Since I don't have any children, being a nanny allows me to fill in a portion of that void.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:705535

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a 26-year-old female, residing in the Fordham section of the Bronx. I have many years of experience with babysitting. As a child, at a young age of 9 years old, my mother had me taking care of my then newborn sister. Since that young age, I've always been asked to care for children, even after adults. A mother's instinct is by nature within me even though I've yet to be blessed with being a mommy. I just love children, I care for them with love and patience. I have experience with all ages, from 0 to 12 years of age. I love to play with them, and help with homework; if I see the child isn't having a good day, I make it a mission to get a smile out of them. I also love to take them out on beautiful days, especially now that the weather is getting warmer. I don't have a car but I know how to travel everywhere even on the Metro North. Traveling isn't a problem for me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.