Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 703575 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10471

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for ten plus years, I have studied early childhood education to teach (certified from birth to 6th grade) and want to work in a more personal setting, really having the time to connect on a deep level and touch the lives of the children I work with giving them the sense that they matter and are loved. I have plenty of wonderful references to share that will boast about the quality care I provide. Please contact me by email if you are interested. I appreciate you taking the time to read this, and hope to hear from you soon.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703575

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with newborns, infants, toddlers and young school aged children. I started out by helping my mother with her in home daycare at age 10, through with I acquired many mothers helper and childcare positions. I have worked at a special event indoor playground for babies, toddlers and young children, been a day camp group leader for a 3/4 year olds and have taught in various school settings. My love is infectious and love seeing the children I care for learn while having the time of their lives. I am very focused on literacy, speech and non verbal communication as well. I have experience and extreme patience with children born with disabilities and am willing to go to above and beyond to make the families I work for happy and satisfied knowing their children are in great hands!

Additional Comments: My starting is $15/hour depending on the amount and ages of children. Obviously the days and hours also factor in, and I am looking for something full time:)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.