Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 701822 - Nannies4hire.com

Sade a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a mother, it's almost instinctive to treat all children as my own. All my abilities are easily carried over to nannying which I absolutely enjoy. I enjoy the presence of being around children while engaging their minds and learning a lot from them. In my opinion, being a nanny beats an office job anytime!

Sade nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701822

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: With over nine years of experience as a nanny, I have had the privilege of working with several families throughout Manhattan, many of whom I am still in contact with till today. I have taken care of newborns ( feeding, changing, doing laundry for the infant, preparing healthy meals, taking to classes and trips to the park, play dates, etc) through preteens who I would often be tasked with homework help. I've had to work alongside the parents, forming a tag team system to ensure that the homes run smoothly. I do all things child-related and I ensure that the children in my care are treated like my own kids. I have glowing references and certifications that would make me a great fit for any family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.