Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 695900 - Nannies4hire.com

Merry a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly have a passion for children and my work as a nanny!

Merry nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:695900

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My experience has been quite a journey! I grew up having an interest caring for children by taking of younger cousins. In High School, I did my community service in the school's after school program for grades K-5th grade. Here, I was able to build great connections with children, tutor them, prepare them for exams, and always go home with my heart filled with great memories! I also did service at a local day care center, where I assisted with infant feedings, diaper changing, engaging with the them, and enjoying their funny facial expressions. I also assisted toddlers with their meal/snack times, help potty train them, and play educational games! Once I graduated high school, I began doing summer nanny jobs and occasional sitting for children from three months old to twelve years old. Once I began college, I worked as a PT/FT for a family 30+ hours a week throughout the year and live-in internationally in the summer. I am now seeking FT employment, and taking a few years off from my studies. I would make a great nanny for a family because of I am young filled with energy ready to raise your children by promoting their developmental growth and shaping them into moral beings through discipline.

Additional Comments: My name is Merry and my name defines my character! I am positive and hard working. I can work long hours throughout the day. My favorite thing to do is read to children as their imagination runs wild as the story is told. Three little pigs and the big bad wolf is one of my favorite. I am outdoor fan! Going to park, setting up play dates, library, museums, movies, you name it! My childcare related work experience scenario of my attitude and work ethic would be doing things without having to be told! I can see what needs to be done as I am attentive.If I ran into issues, I like to sit down with the parents and discuss about how to enhance my work and care for the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Macedonian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.