Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 692113 - Nannies4hire.com

Donice a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I could remember I've always enjoyed working with children. I have a great imagination, I'm caring and responsible and those traits tend to reflect off of me to the children that I've had the privilege of working with. When I was 14yrs, I volunteered at my churches after school program and it was my first time working with elementary school kids and I enjoyed every minute of it because not one day passed where I could see myself not happy in that environment. I then decided after volunteering at my church , to go onto a high school for teaching where I was selected to intern at xx elementary school working with children ages 4 to 9. I would read to them, assist the teacher in the classroom, look after them on the playground. Interning at xx and volunteering at my church's after school is what made me decide to continue on and become a nanny for the past three years as well as an education minor.

Donice nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:692113

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have years of experience working with infants, toddlers, children and adolescence, which has allowed me to interact and influence the lives of all children I have come in contact with. During my previous experiences as a nanny, I have specialized in working with infants, toddlers and children of all ages. I enjoy working with children because as an Education minor it gives me the opportunity to not only change a child's life but also to bring joy to a family as well. I also have experience working with children and adolescence as a tutor. My duties for this job included organizing and developing activities for each child. I personally believe that childcare is an awesome experience and every experience with children has left a smile on my face as well as theirs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.