Lynnette a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children so working with them is always fun, I need as much experience as possible with all kids because I want to be a special education teacher, Kids love me, and the family's that I work for can trust me that I provide a safe fun exciting lovable educational environment in your home with your children. I will put my all and do my best to meet your needs!

Lynnette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:692006

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've worked in a day care, was a summer camp recreational aid, afterschool program youth mentor, I've been a certified babysitter as a child care provider , and I love children and the ability to work with them! I gave a host of sibilings, nieces, nephews, cousins & god children that I've watched and love dearly!!! I can make a difference in a childs life by providing care, sensitivity, knowledge and help with enriching their reading, writing, math as well as helping them tie their shoes, potty training, preparing cooking & feeding them, doing educational activities like abc's, 123's, spelling & vocabulary as well as recreational activities such as coloring, drawing, painting, making picture frames, gingerbread houses etc, going for walks, playing in parks & doing what ever it takes to make them better in life! I believe in growth and success!

Additional Comments: Becoming a nanny is something I've always wanted to do because a I love children! I don't have any of my own but all the kids love me. I am a full time home health aide during the week and I am looking for a nanny job in the evenings throughout bronx and manhattan. I have goals I want to accomplish and having this job would a the next step towards reaching my goals! THANK YOU

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.