Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 690426 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do what I love doing best is caring for children.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:690426

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Joy and I have a degree in Early Child Education, I love kids (as well as pets)! I am a very well-rounded person and very energetic. I look very young for my age. I'm also a great cook and keep everything very clean. I have experience with working and teaching children of all ages (infants to teenagers) and also experience working with children in gifted and intelligent classroom. I also worked with children with disabilities. I have over 10 years experienced babysitting plus another 10 years in Public School with children from K-5 grades. I own a car and has a clean driving record. I play games and set up play date for children. I prepare healthy meals and snacks. I have a strong babysitting profile and reference is available please contact.

Additional Comments: Caring and helping children is what I do best


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.