Nazeera a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing this for over 8 years and I love and enjoy it. I get along very well with both parents and kids, it's what I do best and I enjoyed seeing kids grow up to b wonderful and smart kids.

Nazeera nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685968

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Work for a wonderful family with a twin 9 years old and a 7 year old. 3 kids at once well manner kids great experience for 3 years on park and 36 street. Madason ave for 4 years with a family of 1 daughter . xx 2 kids I drove for this family dropping and picking up from school and after school activities .

Additional Comments: I am available and can start as soon as possible my last job the family relocated and I could not relocate with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.