Rockson a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children, how they learn and experience things, the outlook they have on life. I believe in music, art and culture and with these 3 things children can grow and be who they aspire to be. I truly enjoy being with kids and having kid size adventures, being outside, learning new things and for me being that big brother they can look up too.

Rockson nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683161

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience both here in the United States and in Ghana I was a youth director there for many years doing camps, teaching soccer and playing drums. Upon coming to the United States I was connected to a family who had 3 year old twins, I worked with this family for 3 years until they moved away. I then found a family with a 4 year son who has mild autism. I was with this family for 2 years .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.