Adrianni a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the simple fact that I love children. I am currently going to college studying Pre-natal nursing. I need a job and I want to be doing something that I love rather than just taking any job.

Adrianni nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682773

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children from a very young age. Having been one of the oldest in the family, there were many little ones. I took the responsibility to care for them as if they were my own. I have babysat twins from the age of one until they turned three. I have also babysat a disabled little girl from the age of 3 until she turned 6. I have a three year old brother that I also take care of.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.