alicia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was born and raised in the beautiful island called Jamaica overlooking the hills and valley in a quite city called Montego Bay with my parents and 6 siblings. I'm always willing and ready to give my all to my mom who needed my help. As the years passes by I became an adult and a mother of 3 beautiful children to call my own. Throughout the years I realized that it has instilled in me the gift of compassion, dedication, warmth and caring with a meaning to give my unconditional love to a child/ children that is entrusted in my care.

alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682422

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, MA, NJ, NY, DC, ON, PE

My past childcare experience: As a nanny I'm always alert, attentive, jovial , warm, outgoing and observative. I'll schedule and coordinates child/children activities. Clean and organized play area and room. Create a stimulating,nurturing and safe environment for child/ children. Supervised child activities at all times. Take child to outdoors activities. Remind parent of upcoming events and appointments. Light house keeping. Preparation of balance meals. Ensure that child maintained a healthy hygiene on a daily basis. Certified in infant C.P.R training.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.