Darrion a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I find the job very rewarding,to see the children growing up, learning everything you're teaching them.

Darrion nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682251

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience caring for children of all ages. I have a child of my own, so I am very good with children and babies and I always treat them like my own.I have a natural way with children and the always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. My love and patience for children has enable me to develop a bound with children and family that I have worked with over the years in which I still keep in touch with. I enjoy engaging with children in various activities such as reading, arts and crafts, going to the park and doing other fun activities. I do not mind doing light housekeeping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.