Nanny available in bronx, NY - 680504 - Nannies4hire.com

natalis a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For as long as I can remember, I have had a passion to care and work for children. At the tender age of 14, I began babysitting for family members and family friends. When I started apply for college, I know I wanted to get into a career that concentrated in the physiological and developmental well being of children, which is why I decided to get my bachelors degree in human service. I will also get my bachelors in nursing, where I will specialize in neonatology. This will give me the opportunity to work with premature and sick infants. Childhood is an amazing time period in childrens live, where children are beginning to understand and cope with the hardships and curveballs that life throws at us. I have had the pleasure of working with families and providing a safe and engaging environment. i am a very active person and being in the outdoors brings happiness to those around you. if I get the honor of being a Nanny for a family the children and i will always be on the go.

natalis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:680504

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Moreover, I have experience in infant care and worked with a loving family for 4 years up until the children were toddlers. I also worked as camp counselors this past summer (2014) with children ages 5- 12 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.