Nanny available in bronx, NY - 675011 - Nannies4hire.com

shawnta a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love and adore kids and as i got older i always said i want to become a nanny and care for someone elses kid or children because i love kids.

shawnta nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:675011

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Shawnta and i have been babysitting since i was bout 14 years old cousins close friends. i have had experience with children 6b months to 10 years old. when i was younger i watch 3 children on the daily basis when they came home from school to bout 9:00 the latest i feed them lunch and dinner helped with the homework i bath the children and put them to bed. i wouild also watched them on the weekends if the parents had to work or needed a babysitter. i helped with with all of the above also. i would also clean and do laundry also.i also would watch my little cousin and i have a 5 year old daughter and shes well taking care of. im looking for something after my temporary job i have now witch is UPS is over in january 2015 and i loveand adore kids and will love to watch and care for them.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.