Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 672399 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i have a love

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672399

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Megan I am that high energy responsible, reliable, fun and caring sitter/nanny that you and your family are looking for. Family is very important to me. I am from a large family and have had 2 nieces and cousins to care for. I began babysitting for my nieces and 2 other cousins when I was 12. My responsibilities included: cooking, light cleaning, helping with homework, and after school pick ups. Some of the activities that I did with the kids were: arts and craft, going to the park, taking them to after school after school activities, museums, play dates, reading books, playing dress up. Also I am pet friendly and have had 2 dogs of my own so I am very comfortable working in a home with pets.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.