Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and also feel it will benefit me when I return to school to major in Early Childhood Education and Psychology.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:671074

9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In the past and present, I have babysat for family and friends of the family who have children ranging from 5 months to 12 years old. I was also a camp counselor at a summer day camp for 2 years. While working at the day camp, I was a bus counselor, where I made sure about 30-40 children, between the ages of 5 and 11, made it to the camp site and home everyday. I was also a junior/senior counselor to girls between the ages of 6 and 9. During my time with these girls, I brought the girls to their activities (arts & crafts, sports, swimming, lunch, drama/dance, gardening) while also making sure they were having a fun and safe summer. In terms of babysitting, I am experienced in diaper changing, cooking, cleaning up after children, giving baths. Having 3 younger siblings, many younger cousins, and a few family friends with small children, I have been babysitting roughly for 9 years (both paid and unpaid) and enjoy looking after children. I am also a CCD teacher for 5th graders at my church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.