Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children very much, I enjoy there companion I only have a child of my own and I had wish to had more, but it was not possible. I also raise 2 of my bothers children a girl that was 5 and a boy that was 9 years old with special needs. It's really is my passion, I enjoy working with children they motivate me and keep me going.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:670045

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I care for my brother children 5 year old girl and 9 year old and my own child until they were fully grown up. And I also took care of my daughter child in the weekends when i kind of miss working with the little ones. I also work for the board of education working with special needs children, my experiences where differently with each child they all had different needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.