Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 669754 -

Tiana a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. My mother had her own day care program, and even when I was as young as 6 years old, I never wanted to go to school all because I wanted to stay home and watch the kids with her! I love kids. In high school I took careers with children, and then went on to later become a dance teacher for ages 2-6. Everything in my life consists of me dealing with children. So I would love to become a nanny to help out families in need, to further strengthen my experience with children and continue my passion and love for them!

Tiana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:669754

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've had small amounts of numerous experiences. All of my childcare experiences have been great! I am currently an after school program coach and counciler. I guess you can say this is my current childcare experience!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.