andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have work with kids for a long time and me becoming a nanny is one of my dreams growing up. I have a lot to show and give to kids. I have a lot to care such as hobbies my experience in being a child showing kids the rights about life, becoming someone can depend on for anything and a big help to /for the families.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668774

8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a afterschool program for 4 years with kids from k-5 grades. I have babysat kids from infants to 12 years for about 6-7 years. I work with kids all my life and is currently taking up early childhood in college. I enjoy working with kids and to become a great leader for them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.