Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 667905 - Nannies4hire.com

Aleki a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because my genuine love for kids.

Aleki nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:667905

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experiences i was taking care of (2)boys,one newborn and a 4yr old yr old. My newborn experience was more rewarding than challenging for both myself and the parents, the baby was a gem, slept through the night and during the days the fussiness was to a minimum, also fed well, which leaves rooms for my other duties. The older brother was also a gem, very active, curious and learning about his feelings, other duties includes homework activity when parents works late, after school activities, play dates, meal preparation, baths etc.

Additional Comments: As a mother myself, I have to be very equipped and alert to deal with other family's kids. I have over 10 years of experience in child care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.