Shauna-Kay a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being around kids and taking care of them. I am clean and careful and very organized. I get to be use my imagination and be creative while helping children grow, explore and learn about life. The appreciation and positive responses I receive from the children is rewarding enough.

Shauna-Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:667223

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I thoroughly enjoyed my time as a nanny/babysitter. Took care of 3 children from 6months until 6 years of age. My duties included bathing and dressing the kids, making them breakfast and lunch (sometimes dinner), clean there rooms and play areas, do the children's laundry, take them out on play dates and to the park. I would also do in home activities with them such as backing, educational games and playing outdoors.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.