Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 664782 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon Molly a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much and take great pride in helping families in assisting with their child's growth and development. I've taken many classes to understand the complexities of a child's mental and emotional development and how to assist in making them the best that they can be. I am also an acting teacher and have been doing that for 8 years, so I am a very fun-loving, creative spirit! I love doing arts and crafts in my spare time at home, so it's something I definitely love doing with the kids I watch. I also am a very active person (biking, running, football, and dancing mainly)!

Shannon Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:664782

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying and babysitting for 6 years now, ages ranging 2 months old to 14 years old. The families I work for I become pretty close with. I look after their children which is the most important part of their world. I take my job very seriously (with a big dose of fun, dont worry!)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.