Ikeelia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because taking care of children is what I do best. The children I have taken care of has made me a better person and I want to and will continue to do what I do best.

Ikeelia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664624

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ranging from infants to young elementary school children. I have picked up and drop off children to and from home to school. brought children to parks and play dates. I have aided a number of the children in my care with homework assistance, language development, social interaction through conversation and exploratory trips to parks, museum, parades and children carnivals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.