Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 657520 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a passion for the growth and development of children. I am caring, patient and responsible and believe that I will make a good fit for a loving family.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657520

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: , I am a very passionate, patient and caring educator whose concern in the educational growth of children. I am hard-working and will do what is best to ensure care and growth in the lives of children.I have over five years of teaching experience working with children from the ages of one to eight years old. In my last position as an assistant toddler teacher where I was responsible for creating a lesson plan, art work and enhancing social and motor skills. One highlight from my job is the relationship that I built with the parents which ensured the care that I had for their child which resulted in more enrollment at the center. I also ensure safety of all children ad I am very open to new ideas and also am a team player

Additional Comments: CPR and First Aid Certifications


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.