Maria a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 20 plus years.. Being a mom was my everything..I have 3 children.. Girl & 2 boys...Who my oldest is 30 years old,and 26years old finished colleges.. My youngest is 17 and goes to new Rochelle all boys high school.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:655833

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have work with a family for almost all the child's life...The child was 1 years old, I stay with them until she left to college.. My second family I worked with gay couple, taking care of their 1 year old twins.. They're 7 years old, who I still work for them part time...& I also work for their friends who happen to be a gay couple and I also work part time with them taking care of their 8 years old son..

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.