brina a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10472

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Beyond caring for the children, I am responsible for acting as an intermediary between the children and their teachers and parents. Im able to speak with people at all levels and logically relay messages and discuss the progress of the children with the parents. I will take instructions from the parents and follow through with the implementation. For example, as a nanny I make work with the parents to establish a routine for the children and then I will have to keep track of the childrens' after school activities, scheduled television time and medication schedule.

brina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:655709

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience:  I have had experience with children ages 1month to 13+ years old in a day care When I was younger I watched 5 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with there homework, fed them dinner, bathe the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends for a family who had a handicapped son. I helped with all of the above and made sure he recieved all of his medication.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.