melisha a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny,because while it can sometimes be challenging it is however very rewarding.

melisha nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654910

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am very skilled in taking care of newborns,toddlers and beyond. I have done everything involved with childcare including feedings, baths,doctor appointments when necessary,preparing meals,laundry,reading books, playing in the playgrounds, and on hot summer days jumping in the sprinklers or venturing out to the museum or zoo. New York city has alot to offer and it is always a pleasure sharing it with a child. I have interacted with them on a level where i was their teacher and introduced them to new things. I have taken them to classes where i was a participant and helped with homework. I have always been the pair of ears and eyes parents need in their absence and i give detailed daily feedback.I am respectful,patience,flexible,reliable,resourceful and very dedicated to my work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.