Katie a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am highly interested in caring for and educating children because they truly are the future. I recently just graduated college with a degree in Education, and would love furthering my nannying and child care experience for this summer before embark on my teaching career.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:654064

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I recently finished working at a company where I played piano for 1-7 year olds and worked toward developing listening and motor skills. Prior to this experience, I was a part-time summer nanny for a family in Riverdale, NY for two children ages 3 and 6. I have also babysat for my many cousins varying from ages 2-8. In addition, I have earned my college degree in Education and plan on becoming a full time teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.