Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children regardless of the setting. I love watching children grow and flourish while I'm able to give families the security of knowing their child is well taken care of.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:652767

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: For the past 8 yrs I have taught in a variety of childcare settings including pre-schools, charter schools and babysitting. 3 years ago I was a nanny for 2 boys for a year and a half in Riverdale. They now live in Isreal.

Additional Comments: Currently seeking a family who needs assistance on the weekends and when school is out. During the summer months I am available full time and enjoy summer activities such as swimming, trips to the zoo as well as the museum.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.