Nanny available in bronx, NY - 645079 - Nannies4hire.com

roxanne a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for children is really what makes me want to become a nanny. I enjoy the look of excitement on the face of a child and the excitement in my heart when I am able to teach them something new. I had a nanny when I was a child and till this day I remember her, positive memories only. I would like to have this same effect on a child someday.

roxanne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645079

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My first experience with childcare and babysitting began at a very young age. I would watch my neighbor when she was three and I was eight. Of course my own mother was there to supervise us generally, but I created activities, had fun, and made sure she was okay with bathroom needs. After that I began to babysit four year olds, at this time I was eleven years of age. I would watch two children until their parents were able to pick them up from school and also on holidays. I took a hiatus from babysitting when I began highschool. I started work in an aftercare program where I would watch and care for up to 15 toddlers at a time. My duties included: preparing activities and snacks, making sure the childrens needs were met at all times, and that they were happy.

Additional Comments: I am currently a college student finishing up my last year. I am a very hard working and dedicated person. I pay attention to detail and I am neat and orderly. I adapt easily to many situations and I just want to provide the best experience for both the child and parents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.