Binta a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a Nanny because i love to be around people that appreciate the value of "family". I have experience in childcare and I've worked in hospitals as well as retirement homes but none can match the essence of true family care and love.

Binta nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:643641

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello there. My name is Binta and I am fluent in English and French. I currently work as a Certified Home Health Aid. My general duties are to monitor my patientsí care, assist them with their oral hygiene and grooming, direct them in their prescribed exercises, and above all, keep them happy :) I've worked in aiding others in the medical field for years but my heart is helping the development of children, as well as learning and exchanging cultural ethics with families that have deep rooted values. I volunteer at non-profit organizations aiding in the education, development, and social awareness of African women. My ambition is to continue to bring awareness and influence to communities for development and growth. My goal is to find a warm loving family that can appreciate my adoration for kids and helping others.

Additional Comments: An ideal work environment is one where a family believes in the nurturing of a child as well as the promotion of education. I believe recreational activity and guidance is also essential in the creative development of a child. I would love to work in an environment that promotes these values as well as good etiquette, respect, and family principles!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.