Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 641599 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids of all ages and believe that I would make the perfect teacher one day.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641599

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: After my older sister was diagnosed with breast cancer a few years ago, I became her nanny and help raised my nieces and nephews who ages range from 3, 4 and 12. At the time my youngest nephew was 6 months. Some of my responsibilities were dropping the oldest children off to school on time, helping with homework, and helping educate them. My responsibilities for my youngest nephew was to make sure he was fed, bathed and safe at all times. On the weekends I would take the children on what I would call educational trips such as the museum or the library. I also came up with lesson plans. Each day of the week after homework we would do fun learning activities. Mondays was science, Tuesdays was music, Wednesdays was reading, Thursdays was Math, Friday was arts and crafts and the weekends we would go to the library or go see a movie.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.