Tasica a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm absolutely great with kids. I practically raised all my nieces and nephews. I love and adore kids. I'm a great listener when they want to talk their heads off. I'm very enthusiastic, have a great spirit. I'm a big kid at heart. So I know exactly how to make kids laugh and play & even when they're angry I know how to calm them down. I absolutely feel like this job fits me and I'm ready to show families how trustworthy I am when it comes to babysitting children.

Tasica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641466

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experiences. I worked inside of school's. I've took.care of 2 girls everyday even they mom had to work. I still reach out to them. I cook, clean, help with homework, bathe children, put children to sleep, take them school, etc. I have done everything for children. I will take care of them as if they were my own

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.