Munesu a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny now because I love children, and I enjoy watching them grow and develop their personalities, likes, and dislikes. Children are such rays of sunshine and bring joy to every one around them.

Munesu nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641014

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Being the 5th of 7 children and having a huge extended family the care of the younger siblings, cousins, and nieces and nephews was something that I loved to do. I think that because I was an aunt and or cousin closer in age to them , we had a mutual respect for one another and rarely had any issues. I also babysat for many of my friends and neighbors over the years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.