Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 639205 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am new to the area, need to find a job and I want to do something I love. I really enjoy nannying and babysitting.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:639205

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 11. I have taken care of newborn triplets, toddlers, adolescents, and early teens. I'm CPR certified for babies and children when I was 13, certified for adults at 16. I taught my Church's Sunday school when I was 15 for the children ages 3-7. I was the Assistant Youth Group Leader during summers from 2007-2009.

Additional Comments: Recently, I graduated from college in Winter Park, FL with a Critical Media and Culture major with a concentration on Subcultures, Niche marketing and Demographics. I am qualified to tutor in German, English and Math and assist with children's schoolwork and projects.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.