Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 638100 - Nannies4hire.com

Noella a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have the patience to deal with them, also love thier energy, they keep u young at heart

Noella nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:638100

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with about 5 families some with twins some with older children. families i have done twins with usually starts as a baby nurse job and parents ask me to stay until an appropriate nanny is found for full time. The children love me, and parents love the progress thier kids make in my care.

Additional Comments: I am a very reliable, good hearted parson, that loves animals and children. I enjoy going to the park, zoo, museums, and library. kids love me once they get to know me so do animals. I hope for the chance to meet u, Thanks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.