Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 638086 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I honestly enjoy working with children or all ages. Since i was a child myself I've wanted to work with children. As i got older it doesn't matter how much I try different things, nothing seems more fulfilling to me than providing genuine, loving an nurturing care to children. Making a difference in a child's life.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:638086

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: My Previous child care experience includes working in a local Bronx Daycare where care was provided for children ages 6 months to about 8 or 9 years of age. Different days I had different duties, but mainly I was left in the nursery with the babies. I changed the children, fed them, wiped them down, or gave them a bath, soothed them or engaged them in play time activites. When with older children I assisted with homework help, arts and crafts, read with them, escorted them to the park and many other activities. Ive also had experience working as a baby sitter on occasion for a lovely couple on many occasions, Usually when their nanny couldn't make it in or they needed a babysitter outside of their nannies regular hours. I cared for their two children who at the time were were 8months-2 years old, and 5 years -7 years old. I also have experience as a part time nanny for a little girl, i provided care for her from time of her birth to her current age of 4.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.