Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 637147 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy taking of children and I am good at taking care of children.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:637147

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with over 20 years of experience. I love working with children. I know how important children are to their parents so I am here to make your family life joyful and easy. I am nurturing, responsible, punctual, energetic, and flexible. I have worked with a variety of families including twins, newborns, premature babies and more. My many years of experience makes me very knowledgeable and able to handle any situation. I enjoy taking children to their classes, museums, parks, and other activities. Also I enjoy reading, singing, playing on the floor with children and other engaging activities. Some of my prior responsibilities include preparing nutritious meals for children, doing the children's laundry, cleaning the children's room(s) and other necessary duties. Excellent references.


Level of education:Other Languages: Creole,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.