Nanny available in bronx, NY - 630927 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have 3 of my own. I enjoy aiding parents with the development and growth of their kids

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:630927

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: October 10th, 2013 Dear Parents: I would like to express a genuine interest in the position as a Full Time live-out nanny with your family. As an energetic and fun-loving person with over 9 years of experience(2004-2013) in child care, I would like to contribute to the day-to-day needs of your children. During my experience as a Nanny, I have gained expertise in the different aspects of child care such as; Meeting with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the following week's plans, reported situations that needed to be addressed by the parents, providing guidance for their academic needs, working with parents to control their activities, taking care of their dietary needs, helped children with homework effectively which resulted in excellent grades in school, disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents, maintained a secure environment; safeguarded children from many potential hazards. In addition, I am an expert in taking care of infants; feeding, diaper changing and the like. Besides regular nanny duties, I have a demonstrated ability to perform lite-housekeeping/laundry tasks and run errands in an efficient way. Bi-lingual with fluency in English /Spanish languages. I believe these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a Nanny, and I would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you and talk about this further. I am available to work immediately if necessary If you require contacting me, you may reach me. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Maria


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.