karonie a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. As a mother myself, working with Children is my passion and being able to help a fellow mother or family brings me great joy.

karonie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:629818

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experiences with the families I've worked with in the past has all been different. Each child has a specific need, and with that brings alot of new learning experiences, which Im able to accommodate based on the knowledge I've acquired over the years.

Additional Comments: I am a mom and I know there are alot of working mothers who are trying to balance a career with taking care of a little one and that is NOT an easy task. So me being in the Childcare field and being able to help means alot to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.