Nanny available in BRONX, NY - 626296 - Nannies4hire.com

RACQUEL a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i am a nanny because i enjoy taking care babys and because im good at what i do

RACQUEL nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:626296

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Childcare Experience Manhattan FULL TIME LIVE OUT 2010- present 2013 For their son 3 years old started with them when he was 7 weeks old presently full time Clinton hill Brooklyn Full time live out 2009 -2010 for their second baby full time Monday to Friday Part time weekend live out for there first child Sandro 10 months old when i started June - September 2006 they placed the little girl in day care for 3 days a week and i didnt want to do part time Full time /part time/weekend/ 2008 to present 2013 For their son when he was 1 and now he is 5 part time a few nights a week presently hamptons Part time /live in weekends 2003-2008 on and off First for there 6 month old daughter part time again for there second baby girl weekends with both kids and every other weekend step brothers with there 2 girls Full time live 2007-2008 For there 3 weeks old they moved 4 days Tuesday to Friday 2005-2007 For the 3 month old son till they moved when he was 2 Part time (some nights, weekend, some days) 2006-2007 The 9 month old son they moved Florida Full time live in July to December 2003 holding on for there nanny with There 2 boys 2 and a half and 6 months

Additional Comments: present family with 9 months old baby girl will be moving in june looking for full time with a new born long term


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.