Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because of my passion for children, and because I love being around them.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:624899

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a warm, caring and energetic professional. The past 7 years I have worked with numerous families and find it to be an extremely rewarding experience. I feel I have all the necessary qualities to make a good babysitter. I make sure to exercise all precautionary measures to ensure the safety of your most precious possession. Multi-tasking and energetic are two of my main skills, besides educational activities, playing, driving the children to their appointments, I'm happy to tidy up and cook. Caring is also skill thats very essential for babysitting, whether it's a newborn baby or toddler, each child needs a friendly and caring approach. But I do feel it's important to keep authority by making a clear difference between good and bad behavior. I'm looking to use my experience and knowledge to further my career with a new family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.