Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 624705 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes I want to.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:624705

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Well,l I've been working in this kind of jobs since I was a teenager. Therefore, I have a lot of experience. I have take care of 5 kids at once and fulfill housekeeper duties at the same time. I also have two daughters. So I know what is to to take care of kids and the great responsibility it demands. I want to let you know that the person writing this message and filling up the application is my 26 years old daughter because I do not speak English. Also I would like to add that I'm certified by the NYSD of child care. So I know what is to take care of children here in the United States. Thank you very much.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.